This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.9
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Nate Van Can
    gb
    5.8
    18 February 2018
    Could Skip This Place
    You could tell it hadn't been properly cleaned in years and was damp
    The pool was the best part
    Caroline
    us
    7.1
    2 January 2018
    Facility is great but servicelast is so bad
    We had communication problems with all staff- more or less nobody knows any English and when you need something like taxi they overcharged. Lastly cook prepares fish dishes well all others are bland and without love.
    Beach,restful and landscape is great
    Peter
    gb
    10
    4 December 2017
    Lovely
    The place was lovely, very quiet and just were we want to be in Vietnam. The Staff was great and the gentleman who took to Hoi an was a diamond. A must for all travelers want to see the real Vietnam.
    Jeremy
    ca
    10
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Long Giang
    vn
    9.2
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ATSUSHI
    vn
    9.6
    26 October 2017
    PEACEFUL TIME
    We booked 2 adults and 2 kids but only prepare 2 teeth rush.
    Very quiet, peacefully, staff is so kind.
    Steve
    au
    8.8
    11 August 2017
    Really great
    Not mutch
    When there quiet season .loved it meet locals and just had wonderfull time
    Remko
    gb
    4.2
    6 August 2017
    Wished we had used these 2 precious days to stay elsewhere
    Overall impression was of a shabby hotel, that had been well thought out but allowed to fall into a grubby state of disrepair. Staff were smiling but disinterested and lazy, making the overall service poor. The pool area was filthy, tiles were not cleaned at any point during our stay, empty glasses were left for hours, tables left sticky from spilled drinks, the metal steps were badly broken and my son found one of the steps at the bottom of the pool, the water was full of insects including some biting beetles, however the poolside toilets were clean. The breakfasts were awful, fresh fruit that had dried up, hot food that had been let to go cold that wasn't replaced, warm fruit juice that was not replenished even when requested. Food at the hotel was average but again the service was awful (i waited 40 minutes after everyone else to receive my meal), despite the availability of lots of staff. The local village is remote and difficult to negotiate as a westerner, however with a little help we found the locals to be kind and helpful.
    The beach is beautiful but mostly used by locals and dogs (there is no dedicated area for hotel guests). The villas were spacious but not very clean (mouldy bathroom, dirty towels left from previous guests, lampshades dirty with cobwebs, paintwork damaged).
    Clau Di
    de
    8.3
    17 April 2017
    Resort close to local fishing village
    unpleasant smell from the bathroom, missing chairs on the veranda
    directly on the local beach
    sg
    7.5
    17 April 2017
    Peaceful beach resort in the mist of countryside Vietnam
    The staff was friendly so especially the restaurant staff didn't speak much English which made communication a bit hard at times. Room description is a bit misleading, as the bungalow should fit a family of four but then only offers two single beds which seem very tight for four to me. We booked another extra bed at additional cost. Surrounding restaurants are very local and don't speak English which limits your food choice to the onsite restaurant.
    Great clean beach which gets concurred by locals early morning & evening. Downside big loudspeakers with music at the beach that wake everyone at 5:30 in the morning and keep playing for 1/2 hour in the morning as well as evening. Otherwise very tranquil place - none touristy. A shallow entry which makes it very accessible for kids. Very nice new bungalows and generally good food at the resort restaurant.
    au
    10
    24 March 2017
    This is an excellent hotel, and the location is great!
    Sue
    gb
    10
    10 March 2017
    A great little resort right by the sea . . .
    Nothing!
    Beautiful small resort right by the beach. Superb room with interesting ensuite (large glass window!). Very clean with everything provided, including a kettle. Good breakfast - fixed menu with choices. We had a good meal in the restaurant in the evening. All the staff were lovely and so helpful.
    Uko
    vn
    8.3
    17 February 2017
    Lovely beachside worth returning to again and again.
    Drainage of the showers need improvement.
    The property was smack on the beach but quiet: the villa was amazingly sound proof. The grounds are impeccably kept and service was excellent, overall. Staffers were kind, efficient and attentive. Food and beverages were competitively priced. Check in and checkout were a breeze. I loved this resort. For real!
    Santiago
    de
    9.6
    10 February 2017
    We were very impressed by the hotel. The relation between price and quality is great. The staff is exceptional, and the food in the restaurant is perfect!! Hope to stay there again.
    Marcel
    nl
    8.3
    4 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dieter
    ca
    10
    23 December 2016
    Absolutely a great experience..........))
    As so many beaches in Vietnam it would be nice to have it cleaned up once in awhile.
    A absolutely perfect resort to relax enjoying the ocean and listening to the sound of the surf. The reception might be minimalist but the rooms are sumptuous, large and very well appointed with great TV reception of news channels from various countries and a bath room large enough to put a bed into. Wifi was great and the included breakfast was varied and well represented with also a nice plate full of tropical fruits added. A over-all beautiful place...........
    Volny_veter
    ru
    10
    30 September 2016
    Oh gods, it was perfect
    I travelled by motorbike and lost the way to the hotel. May be you need some signs on the road which will show the way:)
    The best hotel in my month travel expedition. I was really impressed by the beach area and sea. It is so big and free. Sometimes I was only 1 for the whole 10 km beach:) Great for chill out and relax. Have a food luck. The room is the big comfortable villa.
    sun joon
    kr
    10
    11 August 2016
    A place to enjoy perfect laziness
    A slight difficuty to communicate in english to order in the restaurant
    A place to take a rest in the midst of common vietnamese
    Teun
    nl
    10
    24 July 2016
    Not many restaurants around. Bo Ca restaurant at the other side of the resort is very unfriendly, disgusting food and really bad service. So Enjoy your Ocean Breeze restaurant.
    Nice staff, very friendly and helpful Beautiful infinity swimming pool Nice and clean room Amazing quite beach An unexpected beach area of Vietnan An amazing place to relax during your journey.
Close