Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,0
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    THANH
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nguyen
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 марта 2018

    Satisfied

    Jason Morrow
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 марта 2018

    A great getaway place!

    The rooms were spotless, big and comfortable. The beach was kept clean. A great place for the kids to be kids.
    MsNicole
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 марта 2018

    Expensive for solo travel, but nice

    Very far from attractions; floor towel for bathroom was dirty when I arrived and never changed
    It is very close to the beach; great pool; great breakfast; very helpful staff; big rooms; quiet
    Nate Van Can
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    18 февраля 2018

    Could Skip This Place

    You could tell it hadn't been properly cleaned in years and was damp
    The pool was the best part
    Caroline
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    2 января 2018

    Facility is great but servicelast is so bad

    We had communication problems with all staff- more or less nobody knows any English and when you need something like taxi they overcharged. Lastly cook prepares fish dishes well all others are bland and without love.
    Beach,restful and landscape is great
    Paul Tuke
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 декабря 2017

    Helpful, clean and comfortable

    There is not much happening around the resort... but if you want peace and quiet, it is perfect.
    The staff was very helpful. Because of the heavy rain I needed assistance to find a bus that could carry my bicycle. The staff preprinted information in Vietnamese to help drivers understand what I needed. The restaurant was great. The wifi was fast.
    Peter
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 декабря 2017

    Lovely

    The place was lovely, very quiet and just were we want to be in Vietnam. The Staff was great and the gentleman who took to Hoi an was a diamond. A must for all travelers want to see the real Vietnam.
    Jeremy
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Long Giang Le
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ATSUSHI
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 октября 2017

    PEACEFUL TIME

    We booked 2 adults and 2 kids but only prepare 2 teeth rush.
    Very quiet, peacefully, staff is so kind.
    Steve
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 августа 2017

    Really great

    Not mutch
    When there quiet season .loved it meet locals and just had wonderfull time
    Remko
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    6 августа 2017

    Wished we had used these 2 precious days to stay elsewhere

    Overall impression was of a shabby hotel, that had been well thought out but allowed to fall into a grubby state of disrepair. Staff were smiling but disinterested and lazy, making the overall service poor. The pool area was filthy, tiles were not cleaned at any point during our stay, empty glasses were left for hours, tables left sticky from spilled drinks, the metal steps were badly broken and my son found one of the steps at the bottom of the pool, the water was full of insects including some biting beetles, however the poolside toilets were clean. The breakfasts were awful, fresh fruit that had dried up, hot food that had been let to go cold that wasn't replaced, warm fruit juice that was not replenished even when requested. Food at the hotel was average but again the service was awful (i waited 40 minutes after everyone else to receive my meal), despite the availability of lots of staff. The local village is remote and difficult to negotiate as a westerner, however with a little help we found the locals to be kind and helpful.
    The beach is beautiful but mostly used by locals and dogs (there is no dedicated area for hotel guests). The villas were spacious but not very clean (mouldy bathroom, dirty towels left from previous guests, lampshades dirty with cobwebs, paintwork damaged).
    Keisari1
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    18 июля 2017

    Nice place

    Difficult to communicate in english (especially in the restaurant). Food at the restaurant could be better. The same ordered food was different almost every time, you never knew what you gonna get...
    Room was very nice, especially the bathroom. The surroundings of the hotel were lush and well maintained. Pool area was great and there were enough sunbeds. The beach is so close and daytime you can be there almost alone.
    Clau Di
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 апреля 2017

    Resort close to local fishing village

    unpleasant smell from the bathroom, missing chairs on the veranda
    directly on the local beach
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 апреля 2017

    Peaceful beach resort in the mist of countryside Vietnam

    The staff was friendly so especially the restaurant staff didn't speak much English which made communication a bit hard at times. Room description is a bit misleading, as the bungalow should fit a family of four but then only offers two single beds which seem very tight for four to me. We booked another extra bed at additional cost. Surrounding restaurants are very local and don't speak English which limits your food choice to the onsite restaurant.
    Great clean beach which gets concurred by locals early morning & evening. Downside big loudspeakers with music at the beach that wake everyone at 5:30 in the morning and keep playing for 1/2 hour in the morning as well as evening. Otherwise very tranquil place - none touristy. A shallow entry which makes it very accessible for kids. Very nice new bungalows and generally good food at the resort restaurant.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 марта 2017

    This is an excellent hotel, and the location is great!

    Sue
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 марта 2017

    A great little resort right by the sea . . .

    Nothing!
    Beautiful small resort right by the beach. Superb room with interesting ensuite (large glass window!). Very clean with everything provided, including a kettle. Good breakfast - fixed menu with choices. We had a good meal in the restaurant in the evening. All the staff were lovely and so helpful.
    Thomas
    kh

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 марта 2017

    I had a pleasant stay 😊

    Coffee needs improvement
    Food was tasty fresh and plenty
    Uko
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 февраля 2017

    Lovely beachside worth returning to again and again.

    Drainage of the showers need improvement.
    The property was smack on the beach but quiet: the villa was amazingly sound proof. The grounds are impeccably kept and service was excellent, overall. Staffers were kind, efficient and attentive. Food and beverages were competitively priced. Check in and checkout were a breeze. I loved this resort. For real!
Идет загрузка отзывов